710 10th St. 
Golden, CO 80401

www.mountaineeringmuseum.org

Holiday Hours

Saturday, Dec 23 Noon-4pm
Sunday, Dec 24 CLOSED
Monday, Dec 25 CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec 26 10am-4pm
Wednesday, Dec 27 10am-4pm
Thursday, Dec 28 10am-4pm
Friday, Dec 29 10am-4pm
Saturday, Dec 30 Noon-4pm
Sunday, Dec 31 CLOSED
Monday, Jan 1 CLOSED
Tuesday, Jan 2 10am-4pm

Admission

$7 for Adults
$5 for AAC/CMC Members
$3 for Youth (Ages 6-16)
Free for Children 5 & Under

HAPPY HOLIDAYS! The American Mountaineering Museum will be closed Dec 25 & Jan 1. Have a safe and happy holiday season. 

For tour requests, please visit our contact page to request a docent.